12.12.16 [Music Monday] – Playlist for the Week

As this is my final exam week, what I need is a playlist to pump me up and get me through the last stretch of the semester. Biology and Chemistry exams plus a few last minutes papers, I’m going to need all the motivation I can get to finish strong. I hope this playlist inspires all of you too.

If this is also your finals week, May the odds be ever in your favour.

12.12.16 Playlist – Pumped Up Edition

  • The One (English version) – Babymetal
  • “From Now On We Are Enemies” – Fall Out Boy
  • Bury It – CHVRCHES
  • On My Knees – Don’t Call It a Comeback
  • LA Devotee – Panic! At the Disco
  • Way Beyond – Bastille
  • Breathing – Yellowcard
Leave a Reply

